Business Regulation Faculty

Kansas Corley

Senior Student Advisor

kansas.corley@crosspointe.education

More Detail

Lisa Barker

Director, Student Support Services
albertcoman@kingsteruni.edu
+1-2351-2361-355

lisa.barker@crosspointe.education

More Detail

Sam Warner

Director, Admissions
brucewillis@kingsteruni.edu
+1-2351-2361-355

sam.warner@crosspointe.education

More Detail

Carla Richardson

Vice President, Student Affairs
angelinajones@kingsteruni.edu
+1-2351-2361-355

carla.richardson@crosspointe.education

More Detail

Dr. Jennifer Davis

Vice President, Academic Affairs
stevecook@kingsteruni.edu
+1-2351-2361-355

Jennifer.davis@crosspointe.education

More Detail

Dr. Zakk Gammon

President
zakk.gammon@crosspointe.education

zakk.gammon@crosspointe.education

More Detail

Department Contact Info

School Of Law

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
SOL Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more